Halo Lobby

juli 19, 2007 at 11:32 pm 1 reactie

Time for an update!

I’ve been working on iMega a while now. At the moment I’m organizing everything I found about the halo server into a simple document. Once this is done, it should be a lot easier to start with the first version that will be released. But it could still take a while though.

Now to explain the title of this post. “Halo Lobby” is another program I’m making. It’s a tool to get the halo server list with very advanced filters, player search, “wait untill playerslot is available” option, etc. Here’s a little screenshot:

Halo Lobby

Oh and the next update should have something you can download 😉

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Halo 2 Vista New Website

1 reactie Add your own

  • 1. Boss  |  juli 20, 2007 om 7:04 pm

    Wow. I learn that on the next update you will haave a download then you bring out this Halo Lobby. Half the time I can’t understand how you do all this. But I am very happy that you do. Remember if you need some help, I am always open.

    Boss

    Beantwoorden

Geef een reactie

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



